Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Don was excellent to work with and the communication was great. I have bought 3 vehicles from Don and the dealership and will definitely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Lawton and Don were amazing to work with! They were very thorough and made sure al my questions were answered! They even made sure my FordPass app was connected and explained how to use it!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Had some recalls done yesterday and an oil change. Was treated very professionally by Troy. Good service goes a long way to get repeat customers I’ll be telling my friends to call Troy when they book their service appointments. Thanks for such a good experience Troy 👍😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Extremely happy with Lawton and Don! They were amazing!! They walked me through all the features and even made sure I got my Ford app hooked up before we even left the lot!! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Thank you Marino and Steve for the great effort you have put into getting the truck I have wanted!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Pretty happy with the entire process of buying the vehicle . Lawton and Don were great !! first time with this group and would recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very very pleased with our purchase of a new 2021 Lincoln. This is our Family's 3rd vehicle purchases from Don Butchko / Knight since September 2020. I think that says it all! We will continue to recommend Don Butchko/Knight to other Family members and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Such a great group of guys at this dealership! Totally made buying a vehicle so enjoyable and fun! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Such a great group of guys at this dealership! Totally made buying a vehicle so enjoyable and fun! Made us feel very special to be buying a vehicle from Knight Ford & Lincoln!Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Wow is all I can say! Great service and an even greater experience purchasing a new truck. The salesman were fantastic! I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Super nice super helpful. Totally painless buying experience. Would definitely purchase there again. It was a 3 hour drive from home to dealership but totally worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Excellent service , helpful and friendly ! Don, Lawton and Colin made sure I’m 110% happy with my purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Fantastic group of guys to deal with. Very helpful as well as making sure I’m happy with my purchase! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We appreciated the help from Lawton and Don as we were interested in a couple vehicles on the lot. Lawton was very knowledgeable and straightforward with us and gave some great advice through our process of picking a reliable suv. Though it was the long weekend and only one financial guy working, both of these men made our purchase smooth and easy - even went above and beyond to filling our tank up with gas as we drove off with our '15 GMC Terrain. Thanks, Knight Ford Lincoln, for your service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

We appreciated the help from Lawton and Don as we were interested in a couple vehicles on the lot. Lawton was very knowledgeable and straightforward with us and gave some great advice through our process of picking a reliable suv. Though it was the long weekend and only one financial guy working, both of these men made our purchase smooth and easy - even went above and beyond to filling our tank up with gas as we drove off with our '15 GMC Terrain. Thanks, Knight Ford Lincoln, for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle from Knight Ford Lincoln. Don Butcher helped us out. He was very helpful and kind. Cam Clarkson set us up with finance. He was very knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend both of them for anyone looking to buy a vehicle in Moose Jaw.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

I have had dealings with some dealerships that were not worthy to talk about, but my last encounter with Crestview Dodge was Fantastic. i broke down o .my way to BC with a new truck and was towed to Ctestview. Chris and his staff were honest about how long it would take , gave me a day car to use and I was on.my way earlier than e expected. I always say it's not the vehicle but the staff who service them that counts. The People of Saskatchewan are blessed to have them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I just purchased a New F150 from Don Butchko at Knight Ford. Don was excellent to work with and was very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. I would Highly recommend Don when you are purchasing your next vehicle. Thank you Don snd all the staff at Knight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Came to see a specific vehicle and ended up taking it home that day. Very pleased with the friendliness of everyone and their knowledge on the vehicle and previous ownership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Don and Rob were good to deal with. Good after sales, know the products very well. Excellent to deal with. Will recommend to anyone. Happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Very friendly Don Butchko answered any questions we had wasn't to pushy and got me into exactly what I was looking for still in my budget

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

GREAT SERVICE don helped me out and was great wasn't to pushy but willing to help and answer our questions whenever we had them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

I had a great experience getting my dream vehicle, a Dodge Journey. A great big thanks to Cory Harden for all his help. Thank you all at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

My purchase of a 2014 fx4 was all done over the phone My girl friend an I looked at it while we were out for a ride on the bike we both love the looks of it thought for a wk an just bought don an Lawton are great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Dealt on a vehicle with Steve, absolute beauty. I’ll be back to buy me next truck with him as well !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Good variety of vehicles. Excellent dealership. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My wife and I are very pleased with our purchase of a 2021 Aviator. We have been reviewing the Knight Ford Lincoln inventory over the past couple years and were impressed by the ongoing inventory options, We went to the dealership with a couple of ideas in mind. Don Butchko was very helpful and patient in showing us the units in stock and taking us for a test drive of one of the vehicles. Don highlighted the many, many options that were included in the vehicle that was being considered. There was no "high pressure salesmanship". After our decision ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Honestly. I am sooooo impressed with the service department. They were so friendly and professional. I purchased my vehicle from 777 and have had 2 on going issues and they couldn’t fix it.. I took it to crestview and they were able to fix my jeep right away. They also cleaned my car. Which that in itself was great. Totally a customer of the service department for life!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I found my dream car and this dealership made it happen. Super relaxed atmosphere and easy process. Don was amazing and down to earth. Colin made the financial portion incredibly laid back. I am so impressed. They are hands down the best place to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Don was amazing and the process was so easy. Colin was so easygoing for the financial process. Very friendly atmosphere. Will definitely recommend to anyone buying a vehicle. Next time I buy a vehicle I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I am incredibly happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

These guys are the best. They treat everyone fairly. Would send all my family and friends to the. This is my 3rd truck from there and also had a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Highly recommended! BRYAN MCBEAN is a GREAT guy that can makes you satisfied and happy. He will do whatever it takes just to get the vehicle you wanted. He is the BEST👍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 Jeep Compass and I love it! I was initially really nervous because I have never bought a new vehicle and they didn’t have the one I wanted at the dealership so they had to bring it in for me. Robin was super patient and continually reassured me that the one they were bringing in had everything I wanted and more. I’m very happy with my purchase and I’m glad that Robin and his manager were able to help me find exactly what I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We took delivery of our Lincoln Nautilus yesterday. Don was great to deal with. Honest and straight forward. He and Rob Usher made the whole experience very easy. We love the new vehicle and when we need another vehicle we will be back to see them. Barclay & Deb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

We bought a new F150, Thanks Don and Lowton for the excellent customer service. In fact they brought the truck to my home for me to see!! Well done!! Will definitely be back in a few years!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Contacted Crestview Chrysler not knowing what to expect but Robin and Rob got me into a truck I absolutely love and that is very affordable! They went above and beyond! I would recommend this place in a heart beat. Thank you guys so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I purchased a new F150 thru Don. He made the process easy and fun. Don went above and beyond my expectations in assisting with the purchase of my new truck. The whole team at Knight Ford makes the process fun from Don ,Lawton and Cam. Very knowledgeable and friendly low pressure sales staff. I Highly recommend this Dealership. Thank You!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I purchased a new F150 thru Don. He made the process easy and fun. Don went above and beyond my expectations in assisting with the purchase of my new truck. The whole team at Knight Ford makes the process fun from Don ,Lawton and Cam. Very knowledgeable and friendly low pressure sales staff. I Highly recommend this Dealership. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Don was great to work with, went the extra mile to find us a vehicle and worked a deal on the one we chose. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Darren and Daniel went above and beyond trying to help me find the right veichle for a great price. I would highly reccomend this dealership as they were there every step of the way during the process, though i didnt end up buying a veichle at this time i would not hesitate to contact them again, great job, and great teamwork!!! Thank you for the time spent!!! Nothing but 5 star service!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Troy and his service department staff always do there best to take care of my repair needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Low pressure sales, they were flexible with availability times. I could change my appointment time with a whim. Also I feel I got a very good deal on my new vehicle. These people are trustworthy and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Met with Adam at Knight, about a used 1ton Ford that we needed for our business. Turned out it was exactly what we were looking for. Everyone there was more than friendly and accommodating. If you need a vehicle call and ask for Adam! Straight beauties.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Thanks Don for the great experience dealing with you. If you are looking for a place to buy a vehicle without the “Car Dealer” “Car Salesman” routine, go see Don. It was worth the drive from Regina. Thank you to the staff of Knight Ford. Each person we talked to was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Don was a pleasure to deal with. Calm, laid back, friendly person doing sales. The same can be said for each person we interacted with. Thanks for never making us feel like we were being “Auto sales Slimed”. As they say “Worth the drive from Regina:.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Excellent, relaxed and professional service. Don was very helpful and friendly as we went through the process of finding the right car for me. The sales team worked seamlessly and efficiently together and everyone was a pleasure to interact with. Knight Ford Lincoln is definitely the best dealership I have been to. General manager, Lawton Wong was very personable, well informed and very helpful as well. Thanks again guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Excellent, relaxed and professional service. Don was very helpful and friendly as we went through the process of finding the right car for me. The sales team worked seamlessly together and everyone was pleasure to interact with. Definitely the best dealership I have been to.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Talk to Steve Hoath, great service !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience buying a new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica from Cory Harden. Very courteous and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Thank you Robin for the great customer service, kindness and hard work with my recent purchase. Keep up the great work. Thank you to Rob for keeping me coming back to Crestview year after year for my purchases and being so helpful and understanding. I would also like to thank Kevin, Ryan and the folks in service for their excellent work and making me feel like family over all the years I've been a Crestview customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Thanks Rob and Robin for great service. Repeat customer

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I purchased a new Lincoln today.Don gave me extremely helpful,and friendly service,explaining/clarifying many aspects of my questions relating to the technological features of my new vehicle...reassuring for me to know I can ask Don any thing else pertaining to a clearer understanding of the vehicle's technology.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Don gave me his full attention,guidance and helpful insights making my big financial decision feel much more comfortable...I know if I have any follow-up questions,Don is ready to help with prompt information/answers...an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

We worked with Robin and Rob to buy a truck that would work best for us. Both Robin and Rob were great at finding the right fit truck! Super easy to work with. Robin is a true gem in the car dealership world!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Very great service! Friendly sales personal! Great leasing deals! Thank you Robin Montgomery and Darren Shaw! The Jeep Wrangler is exactly what I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Recently bought a brand new truck off Robin Montgomery. he got me an amazing deal on deadly looking truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Amazing service. I felt at home while I was here. The people helping me were knowledgeable and kind. They also weren’t pushy and encouraged me to go for the purchase I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

the sales poeple are very good.they told me every thing i needed to know a bout the unit,and walk me though it.they are all great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Its always a great experience at Knight Ford Lincoln. I’ve bought 3 vehicles from Don Butchko and I’ll be back to buy more in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Its a nice experience dealing out with Robin and Marino, Dont hesitate to come and visit , they will definitely find a way to make you happy

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Thank you Robin for the excellent service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Robin and Rob helped us to purchase a Jeep Cherokee. Really appreciated the great service and following through on our requests! Would highly recommend Robin and Rob for your next purchase! Thanks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

A big shout out to Robin from Crestview Chrysler he was easy to talk to and deal with on our new to us truck. Will definitely come back the next time we are in the market for another truck. Thanks Robin

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Buying a new vehicle can be a daunting experience but that was not the case with Tyler at Crestview. He was knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and his customer service skills enabled me to make a clear decision. Not only that but he worked hard to make sure I was satisfied as the buyer/customer with all aspects of my new truck. I really feel like I was taken care of when I was at Crestview. Thanks Tyler!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Robin was amazing during my husband's search and purchase. He answered our list of questions and worked on getting the price and product exactly as we wanted it to be. Trish then took over and got all the remaining details handled to our complete satisfaction. Thank all so much and we totally recommend your next purchase at Crestview!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Robin was amazing to work with. From the second I walked in, he was friendly, courteous, and patiently answered any questions I had. Excellent buying experience, seamless. Robin is easy to deal with and very responsive when you have questions. For sure my next SUV from them. I would definitely recommend crestview chrysler to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Just bought a 2019 150 Lariat though Don Butchko, Don gives excellent service and always has time for you. Found Knight Ford Lincoln to be excellent to deal with. If your in need of a new or used vehicle give Don a call you will not be disappointed. Rick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Just bought a 2019 150 Lariat though Don Butchko, Don gives excellent service and always has time for you. Found Knight Ford Lincoln to be excellent to deal with. If your in need of a new or used vehicle give Don a call you will not be disappointed. Rick

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

They were thorough and kept me in the loop throughout the process. As a well appreciated bonus they cleaned my Jeep too. I definitely recommend Crestview Chrysler for any service you need.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I recently purchased a Lincoln from the Knight dealership in Moose Jaw. Our sales associate Don, the sales manager Lawton, and Cam in the finance department were all a pleasure to deal with. They all went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my vehicle. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and readily available for any additional questions I had. All three members stayed after hours to accommodate us, as we came from out of town. We had additional accessories purchased for the vehicle and Lawton was able to get the service department to install them in no time ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I recently purchased a Lincoln from the Knight dealership in Moose Jaw. Our sales associate Don, the sales manager Lawton, and Cam in the finance department were all a pleasure to deal with. They all went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my vehicle. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and readily available for any additional questions I had. All three members stayed after hours to accommodate us, as we came from out of town. We had additional accessories purchased for the vehicle and Lawton was able to get the service department to install them in no time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Went to Moose Jaw Ford and Lincoln to look to see what they had for new Lincoln SUV’s and the style I wanted had just came in. So they got it all unwrapped and took it for a test drive and I loved it. So traded in my truck and bought the aviator. Rob, Don and Cam were all super awesome to deal with and treated me with complete respect and professionalism. Will have no issues going back to them for any future vehicles i or my family may need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Test drove the newly designed 2021 F150 and was amazed by the comfort and handling. Fell in love with the Velocity Blue lariat in the showroom and decided to purchase it. Manager, salesman and finance officer were all extremely helpful in addressing my purchase concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I went today just to look an keep my options open, and I was treated with nothing but pure respect! Best service I’ve ever gotten

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Huge thanks to the Crestview team and especially Steve Hoath!! This is my second purchase from him in just over a year. He's relaxed, patient, knowledgeable and there was no pressure for a sale. Long after I bought the trailhawk, you are still phenomenal in accommodating anything I need. I love my Jeep and the new Ram ! You guys are truly a breath of fresh air in sales and service !!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Purchased this fantastic vehicle from Knight Ford Lincoln. Had amazing service from Don and Rob. It was a truly painless transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

My husband and I drove from Regina to Moose Jaw to purchase a new vehicle. Both Rob and Don were waiting for us when we got arrived. They made sure that I was educated about all of the new features of the car. They synced both mine and my husband's phones with the car and they set up both our phones on the Lincoln Way app. They knew the car was going to be for me so they primarily focused their attention on me. I never got that "stand aside little lady while I deal with your husband&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

We had the pleasure to recenly purchase a new Lincoln SUV from Don Butchko @ Knight Lincoln Ford. My wife and I couldn't have been more pleased with the level of service and attention that we received. A high level of respect was given for our wants and needs and the negotiation with Rob Usher new sales manager couldn't have been more fair to all involved. It's our second vehicle from Knight Lincoln and from our experinces and those that we have referred would certainly do business with them again. Cam was great in the business office very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Dealt with salesman Don and Finance Person. But everyone was very helpful and knowledgable in the purchase my F150. Enjoyable and pleasant transaction. Big Thx to all... Lawrence F.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and took the time to ensure I got the right car for me. I was very happy with the service I received 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I walked in not entirely sure if I wanted to buy a vehicle and they made looking and every step after that a dream. Everyone was super friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We just purchased a 2020 Lincoln Corsair from Knight Ford in Moose Jaw. Big thank you to Don Butchko for his excellent service. Pleasure to do business with Don.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Five stars for sure!! BIG Thanks to Don Butchko and the team at Knight Ford Lincoln for the smooth and easy process of buying a new truck!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

My Husband and I recently purchased another vehicle from Crestview. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and we want to extend our gratitude and Thanks to all of the amazing people who work at this location. Our salesman Steve Hoath was extremely helpful, he had the vehicles we had inquired about, running and warmed up for when we arrived. The overall experience was laid back and professional. We had a budget and stayed relatively close to it, making the purchase much more enjoyable. Thank you Crestview.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Don is personable and excellent to deal with when it comes to purchasing new Ford vehicles You are given all the available options Numbers are presented abinitio no hidden fees

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Thank you to Robin Montgomery for helping me in finding my dream truck. I am beyond pleased with the service, very professional and easy to deal with. Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

A huge shout out to Steve Hoath for your patience, knowledge and understanding during my car buying experience. I appreciate the time you took, accommodating my schedule and attention to detail. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I recently purchased a new Ford Ranger, Knight Ford Moose Jaw found what I wanted and brought it in. Enjoyable. The truck is fantastic too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Knight. Ford made buying a truck easy all question answered. They made me feel like part of the family. This experience would make my next stop and first stop knight Ford .thank you.yy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Very easy to deal with. No sales pressure

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Just bought a new truck & have been a customer for 5 years. Robin was a huge help in hooking me up and couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommend! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

The employees at Knight Ford Lincoln made my vehicle purchase easy, and very quick! Don was very knowledgeable and kind, and made the experience enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I was very pleased with the experience at Knight Ford Lincoln! The staff were knowledgeable and very friendly, and Don made the purchase of my new-used vehicle effortless and quick. I cannot speak highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

I bought my warlock from Robin.He was very helpful and a good guy to deal with.Dennis Roy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

I bought a truck off Robin and I love it, he was very easy to deal with. will definitely come back for the amazing service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Great staff and service. Robin helped me purchase my 2nd vehicle. Got a great deal on a 2014 Lincoln MKZ and even though I wasn’t there to buy a Dodge, Robin went above and beyond and made the process seamless. Very happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Thanks to Robin and his manager Marino! It was a smooth transaction!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Robyn has been awesome, he is a great help, highly recommended.


Leave Us A Review