Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

I made a cold call to the location one day looking for a specific package of truck. Don went to work and helped me find a few that fit my wish list. We worked on specifics and found a truck that worked for me that was right on their lot. We negotiated price and made the deal in a few days. Don and Rob helped close the deal, listened to what I had to say, and came to a price we agreed on. Communication was always pleasant and this instilled trust in the large purchase I as about to make. Professional operation at this dealer location. Top to bottom, from the front reception staff to the cleaning crew running around the building making sure the showroom was spotless. A+ rating.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

I made a cold call to the location one day looking for a specific package of truck. Don went to work and helped me find a few that fit my wish list. We worked on specifics and found a truck that worked for me that was right on their lot. We negotiated price and made the deal in a few days. Don and Rob helped close the deal, listened to what I had to say, and came to a price we agreed on. Communication was always pleasant and this instilled trust in the large purchase I as about to make. Professional operation at this dealer location. Top to bottom, from the front reception staff to the cleaning crew running around the building making sure the showroom was spotless. A+ rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Don was most accommodating, made my car purchase an enjoyable and rewarding experience. Love love love my Lincoln MKC

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Fantastic experience and we love the new Lincoln. Don Butchko made us feel very comfortable with our purchase and excellent attitude with our numerous questions. Very knowledgeable which helped us decide on our right vehicle. Thanks Again Don

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Purchased a 2014 Jetta from Shawn, Misty and Lawton. Great vehicle, came very clean and it was a great customer service. Definitely recommend them. Came all the way from Regina and it worked.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

From the minute we were on site Don approached us with a friendly and positive attitude. Very knowledgeable and made our decision feel it was perfectly right for my wife and I. WE Love the Lincoln!! Thanks Don, for the Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

We had an amazing experience with Don Butchko and Ken Bart at Knight Ford Lincoln. From their initial phone call to find out what I wanted and needed in a vehicle to the amazing service on the day of test drive and sale. The F150 we purchased is amazing and I will shop and recommend Knight Ford Lincoln to all friends and family. Thanks for making US feel like family.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019
 

We had an amazing experience with Don Butchko and Ken Bart at Knight Ford Lincoln. From their initial phone call to find out what I wanted and needed in a vehicle to the amazing service on the day of test drive and sale. The F150 we purchased is amazing and I will shop and recommend Knight Ford Lincoln to all friends and family. Thanks for making US feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Thanks for the great truck awesome experience Shawn P was knowledgeable and helpful. Truck is great thanks a lot guy great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review